Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brantautomotivegroup.com/?p=2vehicles https://brantautomotivegroup.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed https://brantautomotivegroup.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford F-150 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9106900/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/9106900/ Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:37:43 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/9074848/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/9074848/ Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:58:00 -0400 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/9071713/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/9071713/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:43:25 -0400 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/9071704/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ford-fusion-hybrid/9071704/ Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:32:48 -0400 2021 Tesla Model Y https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2021-tesla-model-y/9052732/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2021-tesla-model-y/9052732/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 14:09:07 -0400 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-gla/9003070/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-gla/9003070/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:38:53 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/9003055/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/9003055/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 16:15:33 -0400 2014 Kia Soul https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-kia-soul/9003025/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-kia-soul/9003025/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 15:57:13 -0400 2019 Tesla Model X https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-tesla-model-x/8801858/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-tesla-model-x/8801858/ Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:32:09 -0400 2022 Tesla Model Y https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2022-tesla-model-y/8796971/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2022-tesla-model-y/8796971/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:53:08 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/8796917/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/8796917/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:45:50 -0400 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-land-rover-discovery-sport/8767424/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-land-rover-discovery-sport/8767424/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:52:49 -0400 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8500931/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8500931/ Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:26:21 -0400 2020 RAM 1500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ram-1500/8434077/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-ram-1500/8434077/ Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:17:44 -0400