Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles https://brantautomotivegroup.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Dodge Charger https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3352822/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3352822/ Tue, 21 May 2019 16:49:25 -0400 2019 Kia Sportage https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/3352708/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-kia-sportage/3352708/ Tue, 21 May 2019 13:06:29 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ Sat, 18 May 2019 14:26:57 -0400 2019 Ford Flex https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/3348846/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/3348846/ Fri, 17 May 2019 12:34:09 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3337699/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3337699/ Fri, 10 May 2019 10:01:30 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3337696/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/3337696/ Fri, 10 May 2019 09:59:58 -0400 2015 Dodge Charger https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/3320868/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2015-dodge-charger/3320868/ Wed, 01 May 2019 12:36:00 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3305020/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3305020/ Mon, 22 Apr 2019 14:39:19 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3285809/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3285809/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:09:17 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3285810/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3285810/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:09:17 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3283968/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3283968/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:45:01 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3283966/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3283966/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:45:00 -0400 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:53:51 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3257492/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3257492/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 07:01:48 -0400 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3253836/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3253836/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:11:47 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/3239751/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/3239751/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:58:40 -0400