Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles https://brantautomotivegroup.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Dodge Journey https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/4131387/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2011-dodge-journey/4131387/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 13:55:39 -0500 2005 Smart fortwo https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2005-smart-fortwo/4121916/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2005-smart-fortwo/4121916/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 15:12:43 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4121886/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4121886/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 14:44:26 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/4105917/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-outlander/4105917/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 10:36:47 -0500 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/4078464/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/4078464/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:08:13 -0400 2017 Toyota Tundra https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tundra/4030845/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-toyota-tundra/4030845/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:44:36 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4003458/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4003458/ Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:34:44 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3977898/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3977898/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:07:27 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3930072/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3930072/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:36:34 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3900899/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3900899/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 13:21:50 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/3871028/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/3871028/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 13:09:19 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/3867433/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/3867433/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:08:23 -0400 2019 Ford EcoSport https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/3867430/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/3867430/ Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:06:25 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3840098/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/3840098/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:54:25 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/3839933/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/3839933/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:42:33 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/3839831/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/3839831/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:32:50 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3839606/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3839606/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:56:18 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/3781514/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/3781514/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:03:19 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3506036/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3506036/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 13:13:07 -0400 2018 Kia Soul EV https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul-ev/3448796/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul-ev/3448796/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:09:07 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ Sat, 18 May 2019 14:26:57 -0400 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:53:51 -0400