Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles https://brantautomotivegroup.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Ford Flex https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/3669407/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-flex/3669407/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:42:01 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669404/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669404/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:37:49 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/3669383/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/3669383/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:32:36 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3669368/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3669368/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 12:25:06 -0400 2018 Kia Forte https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3611471/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3611471/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 15:33:08 -0400 2019 Buick Envision https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-buick-envision/3562151/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-buick-envision/3562151/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:33:09 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3506036/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3506036/ Tue, 02 Jul 2019 13:13:07 -0400 2018 Kia Soul EV https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul-ev/3448796/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul-ev/3448796/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:09:07 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/3350949/ Sat, 18 May 2019 14:26:57 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3283968/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3283968/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:45:01 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3283966/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3283966/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 06:45:00 -0400 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-santa-fe/3272583/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 06:53:51 -0400 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3253836/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/3253836/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 07:11:47 -0400