Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles https://brantautomotivegroup.com//dist/img/favicon.png Brant Automotive Vehicles Feed https://brantautomotivegroup.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai KONA https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6847175/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6847175/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:26:43 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6839183/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2017-kia-forte/6839183/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 11:21:24 -0400 2020 Kia Sportage https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/6831527/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/6831527/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:13:31 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/6831509/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/6831509/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:10:55 -0400 2020 Volkswagen Jetta https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/6831449/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-volkswagen-jetta/6831449/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:06:53 -0400 2020 Hyundai Venue https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-venue/6831344/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-venue/6831344/ Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:01:53 -0400 2014 Ford Fiesta https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/6783503/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2014-ford-fiesta/6783503/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:11:15 -0400 2016 Toyota Corolla https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6690563/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2016-toyota-corolla/6690563/ Tue, 16 Mar 2021 09:11:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6620936/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/6620936/ Thu, 04 Mar 2021 08:45:27 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/6565031/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2018-kia-forte/6565031/ Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:42:08 -0500 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-gla/6307866/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mercedes-benz-gla/6307866/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:07:49 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/6105210/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/6105210/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:14:10 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi RVR https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6089793/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6089793/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:03:20 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5866224/ https://brantautomotivegroup.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5866224/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 12:03:37 -0400